Forthcoming Gigs and Events

Thursday 30 April

School Concert – Chantry and Newminster

Friday 1 May

NCEA School Concert – NCEA Steel Band

Monday 4 May

Rothbury Food and Craft Fair (10-4pm) – KEVI Steel

Saturday 9 May

Darlington Busk – NTSB

Saturday 23 May

Whitley Bay Carnival

Thursday 4 June

Slaley Hall – NTSB

Friday 5 June

BBC Wall of Sound – NTSB

Sunday 7 June

Newbiggin Christening – Steel by the Sea

Sunday 7 June

Darlington Peoples Market - NTSB

Sunday 14 June

Morpeth Fair Day – KEVI Steel

Thursday 18 June

Dobbies Summer Garden Party Birtley – NTSB

Saturday 20 June

Sadberge Festival – NTSB

Saturday 20 June

Alnwick busk, daytime – KEVI Steel

Friday 26 June

North Tyneside Festival of Steelbands

Saturday 27 June

GNCH 5th Anniversary, RVI Newcastle – NTSB

Sunday 28 June

Music in the Park, Ponteland – NTSB

Saturday 4 July

Ulgham Fair – KEVI Steel

Saturday 11 July

School Concert St James Church, Morpeth – KEVI Steel

Saturday 18 July

Newbiggin Bandstand – Steel by the Sea

Sunday 19 July

Steel Pan Summer School, Newbiggin - through to 22nd July